投 球 新 秀 賽 2018

Online Registration link 網止報名:

日 期 : 2018 年 2 月 4 日 ( 星 期 日 )
時 間 : 上午 12:00 至 下 午3:00
地 點 : 黃竹坑遊樂場

截 止 報 名 日 期
2018 年 1 月 26 日 (星 期 五 ) 下午6時前


Date : Sunday 4 February 2018
Time : 12nn-3pm
Venue : Wong Chuk Hang Recreational Ground

Registration Deadline
26th January , 2018 (Friday) 6PM

Please email if you have any questions regarding the Development Tournament.

投 球 新 秀 賽 2017-18

Date: 27 May 2017 (Saturday)
Time: 12pm-6pm
Venue: Hong Kong Park Sport Center
Please download the tournament schedule HERE

Registration Form: English (PDF/WORD) / Chinese (PDF/WORD)

投 球 新 秀 賽 2016-17

It was held on Saturday 11 February in Shatin Tsung Tsin Secondary School. A total of 8 teams entered from 7 schools had participated in this tournament. 4 of them are from HKNA promotional program.

Lastly, specials thanks to Shatin Tsung Tsin Secondary School for hosting this tournament. And also thanks to Wendy Choi, Fiona Lo, Monica Leung, Ada Yiu and Annie Lee who helped with the umpiring.

Most Valuable Player

The next development tournament will be on..
27th MAY 2017


10 Jan 2014 - Development Tournament Monday 30 December 2013 Results - Kowloon Park Sports Centre


A total of 5 schools participated in the tournament.  Thanks to those who umpired on the day, Jasmine Fung, Nicole Chan, Katy Hui, Whitney Tsoi and Iris Chan.  Special thanks to Rosanna Wong and Regina Wong who had both supported and umpired.




1st: Tak Oi Secondary School


2nd: Holy Family Canossian College


3rd: St Paul's School (Lam Tin)


4th: Victoria Shanghai Academy


5th: Shatin Tsung Tsin Secondary School


More pics to come on HKNA Facebook page....


2012-13 LCSD Development Tournament....


RESULTS:  More action pics on HKNA Facebook



Winners: Tam Random from DGS                    Runners-up: Green Oasis School



3rd place: TOSS (A) from Tak Oi Sec School    4th place: SPS Ironman from St Paul's School (Lam Tin)


Other participating teams:

Alright, LMC, STMC, IKTMC, For Fun, TOSS (B)


Netball Development Tournament December 2012

Was held on Friday 28th December 2012 at Kowloon Park Sports Centre.  7 Teams from 6 schools had participated in the tournament.  Thanks to Carol Chan, Julie Hannaford, Ryan Cheung, Iris Chan, Mandy Tai, Connie Wong and Melissa Atkins who had helped with the umpiring and to Jenny Chadwick who had come to present the prizes for the winning teams.

Results as follows:

                                                1st – Our Lady of the Rosary College

                                                2nd – Kwun Tong Government Secondary School

                                                3rd – St. Paul’s School (Lam Tin)

                                                4th – Victoria Shanghai Academy

Other participating teams:

                                                Toi Shan Association College A & B Teams

                                                St. Antonious Girls’ College 

LCSD Netball Development Tournament May 2012

was held on Saturday 26 May at Kowloon Park Sports Centre.  A total of 13 teams have entered from 10 local schools and also from the participants of the Elementary Netball Training Course.  Two teams from the New Territories Regional Netball Academy 18s had also joining the tournament in the preliminary rounds to practice the skills they have learnt and also hoping to raise the standard of the matches.

Thanks to Blue Li, Monica (KK) Leung, Victoria So, Ruifen Lam, Suez Lui, Ava Tai, VJ Lau and Ryan Cheung who had umpired that day.  Prisca Lam and Rosanna were the Umpiring Support Personnel for the day. 

Results as follows:

1.      Avengers – Sha Tin Tsung Tsin Secondary School 







2. Phoenix – YLPMSAA Tang Siu Tong Secondary School

3.      SPS Novice – St. Paul’s School (Lam Tin)







4.      SPCS – St. Paul’s Convent School







Other Participating Teams:

-         OLR – Our Lady of the Rosary College

-         LMC – SKH St. Simon’s Lui Ming Choi Secondary School

-         Coca-Cola - Sha Tin Tsung Tsin Secondary School

-         DGS – Diocesan Girls’ School

-         Pengles – St. Paul’s Convent School

-         KTGSS – Kwun Tong Government Secondary School

-         LCGSS – Lung Cheung Government Secondary School

-         A-Starter – participants from the Elementary Netball Training Course

-         83 新丁 – Po Leung Kuk Lo Kit Shing (1983) College


2011 29th December - FINAL STANDINGS   More photos on HKNA


1st        JQKing (St. Antonious Girls’ College)


2nd        SPS Novice (St. Paul’s School(Lam Tin))


3rd        S C Gaw A (TWGH S C Gaw Memorial School)

4th        SC Gaw B (TWGH S C Gaw Memorial School)


5th June 2010 - Shek Kip Mei Sports Centre

Results & Photos:

There were a total of 5 teams participating in this tournament:




OLR - Our Lady of the Rosary College


STTSS – Shatin Tsung Tsin Secondary School


投球新力軍 - Our Lady of the Rosary College


– Tin Shui Wai Government Secondary School


LHF – SKH Li Fook Hing Secondary School