Home
About the Association
About Netball
Competitions & Events
Coaching
Umpiring
National Teams
Photo Gallery
Links
Contact Us
Directions to Sports Centres
Awards and Recognition
Merchandise
Employment Opportunities
HKNA training courses for players

If you would like further information about netball, please contact:

Hong Kong Netball Association
Room 1016
Olympic House
1 Stadium Path
So Kon Po
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong.

Tel: (852) 2504 8208
Fax: (852) 2577 5694
Email: hkna@hkolympic.org

 

 


 

Contact us...

The LCSD Hong Kong Netball League commences in October and the final play offs are usually held in April the following year. 

In order to play in the League players must become members of the HK Netball Association either via membership of an affiliated Netball Club or by direct registration. 

The Netball Clubs usually hold their Netball trials at the end of August or beginning of September.  Below is a list of the Club Convenors and Local Tertiary Institutes and their contact details. 

Netball Clubs Club Convenor Email
HK Cricket Club - Netball Sarah Chillington sarahchill@netvigator.com
HK Football Club - Netball Karin Looram karin.looram@gmail.com
Valley Rugby Football Club - Netball   valleynetball@hotmail.com
Missing Mondays Tracy Hayes-Williams tjhw@pacific.net.hk
Discovery Bay Felicity Broadley felicityb@netvigator.com
Kowloon Netball Club Dionne Bowden dionne.bowden@fil.com
The Australian Association of HK Ivy Wong netball@ozhongkong.com
NTA Madeleine Miller madeleine.miller@kgv.edu.hk
Indigenous Kristy Kruger krugers@netvigator.com
Suprises Wong Wing Po regina_netball_1995@yahoo.com.hk
Hantang Lorraine Pak skypak3@yahoo.com.hk
Local Tertiary Institutes    
The University of Science and Technology su_net@stu.ust.hk
The University of Hong Kong   netball@hkusua.hku.hk
The Hong Kong Institute of Education s0624158@ied.edu.hk

 

Hong Kong Netball Association

Room 1016, Olympic House, 1 Stadium Path, So Kon Po, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2504 8208 | Fax: (852) 2577 5694 | Email: hkna@hkolympic.org